• Car and MPV Observers by Town

Below is a list of Car and MPV Observers broken down by town.

To search this page, press Ctrl + F and enter the name of your town. You can also print this page by pressing Ctrl + P.

If you are unable to find an Observer in your area on this list, please contact one of the Training Agents, their contact details can be found here. Alternatively, you can contact CTA on 0161 351 1475.

Town Name Phone Email 
Aberdeen McLean, Kenny 01224 373870 mclean859@btinternet.com
Wallwork, Andy 01224 212021 andrew.wallwork@vsa.org.uk
Appin Lawrie, Sandy 01631 730320 s.lawrie94@outlook.com
Skivington, Daniel 01631 730320 skivington@hotmail.com
Armagh Connolly, Martin 028 3751 8151 martinconnolly29@gmail.com
Ashbourne Sowter, Amanda 01335300670 enquiries@ashbournect.org.uk
Ashington Jackson, David Hilton 01670 522999 j.jackson121@btinternet.com
Aston Bampton Chalkly, Tony 01993 850685 tony@tonychalkly.vispa.com
Ballyclare Farquhar, James Martin 028 9332 2244 jfarquhar622@c2kni.net
Banham Tough, Aidan 01953 888656 aidan.tough@acornparkschool.co.uk
Barry Haskell, Cindy 01446 419844 cindy@networkdriving.co.uk
Basildon Barnes, James 07713019062 james.barnes@private.ambulance.service.co.uk
Foxon, Terry 07525 808371 terry.foxon@private.ambulance.service.co.uk
Jackson, Simon 07713019062 terry.foxon@private-ambulance-service.co.uk
Bath Abercromby, Euan 01225 385396 sutransport@bath.ac.uk
Brooks, Paul 01225 385396 sutransport@bath.ac.uk
Davies, Daniel 01225 385396 dandavies99@gmail.com
Emery, Ben 01225 385396 sutransport@bath.ac.uk
Harris, Jack 01225 385396 jh2137@bath.ac.uk
Roberts, Theodore 01225 385396 trdr20@bath.ac.uk
Bedale Knopp, John 01677 425329 snapeknopps@outlook.com
Bedford Baker, Amy 01234 834933 amyb@bedsrcc.org.uk
Hale, Kevin 01234 291926 khale@bedford.ac.uk
Benfleet Donovan, Shuan 01268 569800
Beverley Hardwick, Peter 01964 550 811 phard@phard.karoo.co.uk
Birmingham Keenahan, Christopher 0121 303 0197
Key, Doug 0121 303 0197 Ddougkey@hotmail.com
Nash, Richard 0121 303 4458 richard.nash@birmingham.gov.uk
Young, David 07960 174665 bhamdrivertraining@outlook.com
Bishop Auckland Northgreaves, Shane 01388 603388 s.northgreaves@gmail.com
Blackburn Stafford, David 01254 261 655 dave.stafford@theheightsfreeschool.org
Blackpool Clifford, Philip 01253 344728 philip-clifford2@sky.com
Bolton Dennis, Phillipa 0786 873416
Layton, Jeremy 0786 873416 m.ellis@acorncare.co.uk
McCann, Tony 0786 873416 t.mccann@WaterlooLodge.co.uk
Moore, Ryan 0786 873416
Mureza, William 0786 873416 m.ellis@acorncare.co.uk
Smit, Katie 0786 873416 katie.smit@theshires.org.uk
Truesdale, Kirsty 0786 873416 Kirsty.Truesdale@theshires.org.uk
Bournemouth Keating, Vicky 01202 436578 vicky.keating@bournemouthcollegiateschool.co.uk
Bradford Roe, Edward 01274 770270 edroe1.bp@gmail.com
Bristol Blick, Stuart 0117 965 6261
Boyes, Hugh 0117 965 6261
Carlsson, Matthew 0117 965 6261 matthew2.carlsson@live.uwe.ac.uk
Clayton, Martin 0117 965 6261 martin2.clayton@live.uwe.ac.uk
Cox, Mike 01179 616016 mike.cox@kingswoodct.org.uk
Garrod-Bell, Simon 0117 965 6261
Greenup, Roisin 0117 965 6261
Hofheinz, Richard 0117 965 6261
Joliffe, Siobhan 0117 965 6261
Nicholls, Phillip 07977 079719 phil.nicholls1859@gmail.com
Parsons, Laurence 0117 9232288 LaurenceParsons@scout-enterprises.co.uk
Pugh, Helen 0117 965 6261
Vernon, Mike 01179 616016 mike.vernon@kingswoodct.org.uk
Bungay Adams, Beth 01986  896896 bethan.adams@btconnect.com
Mitchell, Philip 01986  896896 p.mitchell960@btinternet.com
Burnham On Sea Redman, Terry 01278 782142 terry.redman@rnib.org.uk
Bury St Edmunds Blackman, Paul Alan 0788 786 8449 politedriving@btinternet.com
Cambridge Pardo-Diez, Maria 01273 717 259 markgreenall@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Roberts, Nigel 01799 584359 nigel.roberts@glebehouse.org.uk
Rudderham, Georgina 01273 717 259 markgreenall@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Cardiff Harrington, Linda 029 2046 3851 l.harrington5@btinternet.com
Carshalton Allen, George 0208 770 1151 George.allen@qef.org.uk
Kingsley, Chris 0208 770 1151 chris.kingsley@qef.org.uk
Chester Booth, Robert 01244 97306 rob.booth@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Cubitt-Latham, Paula 01244 97306 paula.cubitt-latham@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Chesterfield Morris, Idris 01246 812426 caddamorris@gmail.com
Chorley Boyd, Sarah 07590 220 270 sarah@resiliencefitness.com
Crossley-Haworth, Jason 01257 230894
Johnson, Alex 01257 230894
Ormerod, Nick 01257 230894
Welsh, Steve 01257 230894
Clacton On Sea Headford, Philip 01255 436962 philipheadford@gmail.com
Clophill Rees, William H 01582 733333 bill@atob.travel
Clwyd Woodley, Andy 01492 460260 manager@wyvernct.org.uk
Colchester Middleton, Robert 01206 863211 rmiddle@essex.ac.uk
Coleraine McCool, Desmond 028 7032 1234 desi.mccool@hotmail.com
Colwyn Bay Jones, Gerald 01492 546666 jones2g@gllm.ac.uk
Crowthorne Salmon, Richard 01344 755555 russell.ford@norwood.org.uk
Croydon Harry, Jay 020 8665 0861 training@croydonaccessibletransport.org.uk
Darlington Carter, Peter 01325 373717
Downpatrick Magee, Patrick 028 4461 7900 magpatri@aol.com
McMordie, David 028 4461 7900 david.mcmordie@btinternet.com
Driffield O’Grady, Graeme 01964 543020 start@golgv.co.uk
Dulwich Alldrick, Richard 020 8557 1463 alldrickrj@alleyns.org.uk
Granger, Kevin 020 8557 1463 grangerkj@alleyns.org.uk
Price, Michael 020 8557 1463 pricem@alleyns.org.uk
Dunfermline Hain, Robert 07940007529 bobhanzzo@aol.com
Durham Cooper, Terry 0191 3725 169 chris.prince@durham.gov.uk
Emmerson, Ian 0191 3725 169 ianemmerson67@gmail.com
Forster, Michael 0191 372 0275 m.forster100@durhamlearning.net
Hay, Dave 0191 384 3887 sirdavehay@yahoo.co.uk
Hennessy, Kevin 0191 3725 169 chris.prince@durham.gov.uk
Liddell, Harry 0191 3725 169 chris.prince@durham.gov.uk
Pennell, Andrew 07860694589 andrew.pennell@heartmed.org.uk
Prince, Chris 0191 3725 169 chris.prince@durham.gov.uk
Steele, Kevin 0191 3725 169 kevin.steele@durham.gov.uk
Todd, Trevor 0792 940 0009 trevor@toddhome.freeserve.co.uk
Walton, John 0191 3725 169 john.walton2@durham.gov.uk
Edgware Jannotti, Loui 0203 859 1790 ljtraining@hotmail.co.uk
Egham Pedraza, Cristian 01784 486302 titirex2002@yahoo.com
Ely Collin, Sandra J 01353 669966 fencabs@gmail.com
Enniskillen Calgie, Gerald 028 6632 4260 geraldcalgie@hotmail.co.uk
Donegan, John 028 6632 4260 siobhandonegan@yahoo.co.uk
Ferryhill Cook, Peter 01740 652 473 peter.cook@durham.gov.uk
Pickering, Andrew 01388 720337 a.pickering@windlestone.school
Walls, Thomas 01740 652 473
Gloucester Stewart, David 01452 346283 dave.mansais@gmail.com
Grantham Cooper, Roy 0845 8800341 temoffice@thera.co.uk
Dennis, Phillipa 01476 860270 Phillipa.Dennis@theshires.org.uk
Ephgrave, David 01476 404 388 dephgrave@grantham.ac.uk
Mulligan, Sean 0845 8800341 temoffice@thera.co.uk
Ward, Lucy 01476 860270 m.ellis@acorncare.co.uk
Greenisland Gordon, Gareth D 07974 698207 g.gordon@sky.com
Robb, Philip 07974 698207 philip@trainingfleetdrivers.com
Weir, Joseph 07974 698207 joe@alertde.com
Grimsby Medforth, David 01472 355600 dave.medforth@amvalemedical.com
Halifax Bowden, Michael 01422 392137
Sutcliffe, Janet 01422 392137 haste@blueyonder.co.uk
Hamilton Lansdell, Nick 01698 307095 nick.lansdell@southlanarkshireleisure.co.uk
Harrogate Boyle, Anthony 01423 711287 tony@boyle.org.uk
Hereford Dickens, Duncan 07913239176 dsmplus@aol.co.uk
Manser, Peter 01432 365350 peteandbertie@aol.com
Huntingdon Sisman, Keith 01487 711211 keith@sisman.net
Hythe Hedley-Dray, Robert 01303 261155 robert.dray@foxwood.kent.sch.uk
Ilford Burnett, Alan 020 8708 5303 alan.burnett@redbridge.gov.uk
Ipswich Cook, Andrew 01473 341 500 andrew.cook@suffolk.gov.uk
Goldsmith, Rick 01473 826242 rick.goldsmith@hotmail.co.uk
Jacob, Sally 01473 341 500 andrew.cook@suffolk.gov.uk
Morton, Billy 01473 742 439 billy.morton@communityactionsuffolk.org.uk
Spilling, Ian 01473 341 500 andrew.cook@suffolk.gov.uk
Kingston Upon Thames Berry, Chris 07836 566251 chris@dickybirds.co.uk
Kirkwall Skea, Billy 01856 870340 billy@odforkney.com
Lancaster Nelis, Paul 01524 382538 paul.nelis@sjhospice.org.uk
Launceston Smith, Brian 01566 777960 brian.lostwithiel@gmail.com
Leeds Darwin, Brian 0113 2443322 brianpdarwin@gmail.com
Hardisty, Philip 07988 859814 philip.hardisty@nsh.net
Parker, Chris 07988 859814 christopher.parker1@nhs.net
Leicestershire King, David 01530 460 392 david_r_king@ntlworld.com
Leiston Stewart, Doug 01728 830516 cats.trainer@btinternet.com
Lincoln Wells, David Alfred 01522 793816 tracy@marksspecialisedtransport.com
Lisburn McMillan, Tina 028 9262 2030 tina@lvrk.co.uk
Liverpool Deniz, Dianne 0151 443 5684
Sweeney, Daniel Lloyd 0151 443 5684
Winstanley, Jennifer Ann 0151 443 5684
Llandrindod Wells Entwisle, Michael 01597 822191 pttadev@pavo.org.uk
Llandudno Gale, Tony 01492 577842 F1instructor@aol.com
Llandysul Bowen, Rod 01559 362403 rod@dolenteifi.org.uk
Cooper, David 01559 362403 david.t.cooper@btinternet.com
Evans, Keith 01559 362403 keithtents@gmail.com
London Ahmed, Naveed 020 8540 9495 naveed.ahmed@sherwoodtgroup.com
Ahmed, Sofia B 020 8540 9495 sofia.ahmed@sherwoodtgroup.com
Bianconi, Massimiliano 0208 9055229 cwiseman@jcare.org
Cook, Malcolm 01565 650201 LUrben@redcross.org.uk
Ferguson, Ian 0208 875 4920 ianferguson@thekeengroup.co.uk
Harrison, Cherene 0208 875 4920 ianferguson@thekeengroup.co.uk
Jirira, Brian 020 8985 5100 brian@abbeycarsgroup.co.uk
Keen, Keith 0208 875 4950 keithkeen@thekeengroup.co.uk
Nash, Lee 0208 964 4928 leenash@westwayct.org.uk
Sango, Sharon 0208 521 0665 sharon@ctwf.co.uk
Strange, Bernard 0208 875 4920 ianferguson@thekeengroup.co.uk
Walker, Marvin 0208 875 4920 ianferguson@thekeengroup.co.uk
Webbe, Marcell 0208 875 4920 ianferguson@thekeengroup.co.uk
Londonderry Martin, Noel 028 7126 7555 noelmartin10@yahoo.com
McGlinchey, John 07860628688 johnmcglinchey@btinternet.com
McShane, Kieran 07860628688 kieran_mc@hotmail.com
Magherafelt Keane, Ashley 028 793 00123 akeane@outandaboutct.org
Malvern Poole, Sophie 01886 833424
Market Drayton Stebbings, George 01630 672534 g.stebbings@sky.com
Middlesex Law, Martin 07388 182750 info@mantistraining.co.uk
Morden Curnow, Geoff 020 8545 4793 geoff_curnow@yahoo.co.uk
Morecambe Jackson, David 01524 858326 djackson@lantrain.co.uk
Mottram, Craig 01524 858326 cmottram@lantrain.co.uk
Mytchett Nie, Rob 07900 400 691 rob.nie@btinternet.com
Neath Jones, Robin 01639 686 094 b.griffiths@neath-porttalbot.gov.uk
Westlake-Tomas, Brian 01639 686 094 b.westlake-toms@npt.gov.uk
Newark Fountain, Lucy 01636 679539 LucyFountain@nandscvs.org
Nicholls, Ian 01777 948684 idn_1@btinternet.com
Newcastle McLaughlin, Kieran 0191 298 6950 kieranmclaughlin@tanmat.org
Newcastle upon Tyne Glover, Paul 0191 273 7961
Hickson, Shelagh 0191 273 7961
Huitson, Sharon 0191 273 7961
Plenderleith, Kelly 0191 281 7996 eni.plenderleith@LCDisability.org
Robinson, Sally 0191 273 7961
Newmarket Firman, Anthony 01638 608022 tonyfirman21452@gmail.com
Robinson, Stephen 01638 608022 info@thevoluntarynetwork.org
Newport Acerman, Gemma 01633 851584 trevor.gardiner@newport.gov.uk
Hooper, Christopher 01633 851584 trevor.gardiner@newport.gov.uk
Mason, Joy 01633 851584 trevor.gardiner@newport.gov.uk
Oliver, Stacey 01633 851584 trevor.gardiner@newport.gov.uk
Powell, Sarah 01633 851584 trevor.gardiner@newport.gov.uk
Quatermass, Louise 01633 851584 trevor.gardiner@newport.gov.uk
Ramsay, Claire 01633 851584 trevor.gardiner@newport.gov.uk
Robinson, Katie 01633 851584 trevor.gardiner@newport.gov.uk
Sully, Sarah 01633 851584 trevor.gardiner@newport.gov.uk
Tucker, Elizabeth 01633 851584 trevor.gardiner@newport.gov.uk
Newport Pagnell Howe, Martin James 01908 614819 mj.howe@btinternet.com
Smith Ronald, James 01908 614819 jim.smith1@btinternet.com
Newry Groves, Brian 028 3026 5635 bg.nmct@gmail.com
Newton Aycliffe Curl, David 03000 263 000 davidjean93@aol.com
Northallerton Chaffer, Steven 01609 535759 steven.chaffer@northyorks.gov.uk
Christoffersen, Niall M 01609 535759 andrew.sharpin@northyorks.gov.uk
Coleman, Roger 01609 535759 roger.coleman@northyorks.gov.uk
Hall, David 01609 535759 david.hall2@northyorks.gov.uk
Hubbocks, Michael 01609 535759
Kirkhope, Gary 01609 535759 gary.kirkhope@northyorks.gov.uk
Knowles, Stephen 01609 535759 stephen.knowles@northyorks.gov.uk
Lincoln, Paul 01609 535759 paul.lincoln@northyorks.gov.uk
Roberts, Amanda 01609 535759 amanda.roberts@northyorks.gov.uk
Thompson, Philip 01609 535759 philip.thompson@virgin.net
Walker, Fiona 01609 535759 fiona.walker@northyorks.gov.uk
Walker, Peter 01609 535759 fawalker@mail.com
Perryman, Kurt 07712610911 kperryman@adventureways.co.uk
Nottingham Bullock, Philip 0115 969 4390 phil.bullock@nottscc.gov.uk
Henderson, Marc 0115 969 4390 jivejunkie@gmail.com
Hill, John 01623 753192 ourcentretraining@hotmail.co.uk
Roberts, Simon Owen 0115 969 4390 peter.farrow@nottscc.gov.uk
Williams, Anthony 0115 969 4390 peter.farrow@nottscc.gov.uk
Oakham Fenwick, Sarah 01572 758290 gsaunders@rutland.gov.uk
Williams, Rob 01664 454264 rwilliams@knossington.rutland.sch.uk
Wright, Kevin 01664 454264 kwright@knossington.rutland.sch.uk
Ormskirk Collier, Robert 01704 823113 rj.collier@btinternet.com
Orpington Burgess, Nicholas 01689 853626 nburgess@newsteadwood.bromley.sch.uk
Oxford Tinkham, Tony 01865 819995 tony@aspireoxford.co.uk
Penzance Giddens, Keith 01736 810374 williamjago500@btinternet.com
Pritchard, Spencer 01736 787385 wpcommbus@btconnect.com
Peterlee Heron, Darren 0191 518 2633 darren7203@hotmail.co.uk
Petersfield Biggs, Jamie 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Denyer, Roxanne 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Gill, Donna 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Hayes, Beverley 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Jackson, Debbie 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Johannes, Mathias 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Kythreotou, Maria 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Moore, Gaynor 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Pilter, Louise 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Poole, Sophie 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Purcell, Dave 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Ross, Graham 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Sidell, Shaun 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Simpson, Mel 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Ward, John 01730 711 111 aallison@fitzroy.org.uk
Plymouth Purchase, Liz 07932 041 095 liz_purchase@hotmail.com
Pontefract Wilson, John 01977 647647 admin@holistic-partnership.co.uk
Poplar Dahdouh, Samir 0800 772 3202 twctrainingservices@gmail.com
Portadown Gilmore, Alan 02838 317810 alan@dartpartnership.org.uk
Potterspury Heasley, Dean 0800 434 6238 deanheasley@aol.com
Ramsey Wilson, David 07624 487665 midasiom@manx.net
Retford Ducey, Patrick 01777 709650 paddyducey@hotmail.com
Graham, Paula 01777 709650 pgraham@actioncentre.org.uk
Pietras, David 01777 709650
Rugby Cockburn, Iain 01788 817326 iainwcockburn@gmail.com
Saffron Walden Wells, John 01799 542818 john@ncsminibus.co.uk
Sale Callum, MacDonald 0161 973 1896
Kelley, Darren 0161 973 1896
Scarborough Atkin, Mick 01723 354434 gridman@mickatkin.co.uk
Lawson, Tim 01723 354434 tim@scarboroughdialaride.org
Scunthorpe Farmery, Keith 01724 860776 keith@kdftraining.co.uk
Seaford Bilik, Robert 01323 872940 reception.sch@st-johns.co.uk
Davies, Gwyn 07887 616505 gwynjanet@aol.co.uk
Gwilt, Chris 01323 872940 chris.gwilt@st-johns.co.uk
Jones, David 01323 872940 reception.sch@st-johns.co.uk
Senghenydd Evans, Graham 0292 083 1614 grahamge19@gmail.com
Sevenoaks Wright, Chris 01732 459510 Chris.Wraight@leonardcheshire.org
Sheffield Mallowan, Elspeth 01302 892949 elspeth@mallowan.fsnet.co.uk
Whitham, Mark 0114 276 6148 mark.t.whitham@gmail.com
Sketty Richards, Nigel 01792 284104 nigel.richards@gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk
Rogers, Leighton 01792 284104 leighton.rogers@gowercollege.swansea.ac.uk
Slough Field, Terry 01753 691131 sctsgeorge@outlook.com
Hirst, David 01753 424515 info@dptraining.org.uk
Spencers Wood Farrant, Jan 0118 9887027 shinvol@gmail.com
Spilsby Locke, Cathy 01790 755066 cathy.locke@linkage.org.uk
St Neots Ward, Paul 01480 374748 PWard@ernulf.cambs.sch.uk
Stafford Ashton, Michael John 01785 254 645 ashton840@btinternet.com
Stockport Shearman, David 0161 419 3580 david.shearman@ntlworld.com
Strood Sears, Paul 01634 338220 searp002@abbeycourt.medway.sch.uk
Sudbury Davies, Peter 01787 242116 gostart.ct@gmail.com
Telford Davies, Mike 01952 432 065 mike.davies@hft.org.uk
Torquay Gaisford, Darren darren.gaisford@rowcroft-hospice.org.uk
Truro Bonell, Nicholas 01872 265300 bookings@volunteercornwall.org.uk
Chilman, Roger 01872 265300 bookings@volunteercornwall.org.uk
Deakin, Chris 01872 324646 cdeakin@cornwall.gov.uk
Dunford, Emily 01872 324645 edunford@cornwall.gov.uk
Garrick, Colin 01872 266384 – Anne colingarrick@hotmail.com
Lewis, Ann 01872 266384 – Anne ann.lewis@ageukcornwall.org.uk
Riches, Graham 01872 265300 bookings@volunteercornwall.org.uk
Rogers, Paul Michael 01872 254920 paul.rogers@cornwallmobility.co.uk
Rouse, Tim 01872 265300 timrouse47@gmail.com
Spence, Ron 01872 25492
Walsall Kola, Mohammed 01922 654260 mohammed.kola@walsall.gov.uk
Thomas, Ashley 01922 650 828 thomasa@walsall.gov.uk
Walmsley, Phillip 01922 650 828 walmsleyp@walsall.gov.uk
Wellingborough Harris, Michael 07763 626461 oddjobsmike@hotmail.co.uk
Ritchie, George 01933 626455 george@threeshires.co.uk
Stamford, Neville 01933 626455 neville@threeshires.co.uk
Wokingham Parker, Mark 0345 544 0850 mark@keepmobile.org.uk
Wolverhampton French, Tony 01902 421 326 tjf@wgs-sch.net
Worthing Biss, Jacqueline 01903 706 300 jacqui.biss@stbh.org.uk
Francis, Mark 01903 706 300 Mark.francis@stbh.org.uk
Hodges, John 01903 706 300 John.Hodges@stbh.org.uk
Wythenshawe Calthorpe, Emma 07540783979 emmacal25@hotmail.co.uk
York Birch, Jonathan 01904 679882 offers@jatom.co.uk